Freestyle Hits Remixed
Genre Electronic
Style House
Credits Executive Producer - Mickey Garcia
01-Judy Torres - Holding On
02-Solid - Loving You
03-Cynthia - Change On Me
04-Two Without Hats - 3 On The Mic
05-Soave - Crying Over You
06-Johnny O - Memories
07-Exo - Why Did You Do It
08-Two Without Hats - BDV Countdown
09-Tonasia - Wondering
10-Face - Forever Yours
11-Cynthia - Love Me Tonight
12-Two Without Hats - The Breeze